Social Butterfly I Am……………..Not

This blogger is so honest and sincere.  This particular post is about how deaf and hard of hearing people feel in social situations.  She does a fantastic job describing the stress and frustration we feel.

Social Butterfly I Am……………..Not.

 

About eesreilly

My name is Erin. I am 27 years old, and I live in Colorado. I love to write and to read, and I am a huge cat lover. I have always loved to write, hence why I have a blog. If you want to know more about me, read my blogs or simply ask. ;)
This entry was posted in For Your Information and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Social Butterfly I Am……………..Not

Leave a Reply

